Week 1: Dec. 26th, 2016 thru January 1st, 2017

If you don’t know why I’ve changed this up, please go check out my other post I made today about my New Year Resolution. I do have an older post from October or November of 2016 explaining my changes, but I decided to remind people of what’s going on in that other audio post.

Please click below to here about my glorious week (another blog post will be made Next Monday [January 9th, 2017] if it get’s delayed I will let you know on Twitter.
My Twitter Account is here:  https://twitter.com/LazyMusician10   (yes, you can follow me if you like)

New Years Resolution & Late Christmas Song :)

Sorry for the late Xmas song, an here’s my resolution for 2017. Please have a great year (I’ll try if you will try) Please click on the links below to start the audio post(s):

 

(Also, I’m using winter gifs/images in January because we didn’t have a cold winter. But an extra hot one like were almost neat Texas Death Summer. So hopefully if gets cold this month to make up for what we didn’t have.)