Done with one blanket, one more to go..

Tired: So I finally finished the blanket that I’ve been on and off with since December (since it was supposed to be a Christmas gift but will now be a Mothers Day gift for my grandma and great aunt) cause I was sick on and off a bit. But one down and one to go. But I’m going the hell to sleep! It’s like freaking 3am! Morning all~
Other
Watched EP8 of Damien (tv series) on A&E; Well the florist is dead and Damien has a lot of freaking followers. But we really need to do something about that annoying ass cop! Everytime I see that cop doing something I just think about that other dog that got shot, I miss him now.
Read Chapter 161 of 19 Tian (manga) so glad it updated, I freaking missed all the characters.
Read Chapter 97 of Tamen De Gushi (manga); I love the glasses guy! He’s truly made my damn day 🙂
Done reading Chapters 1 thru 18 of Citrus (SABURO Uta)(manga); this is so adorable but there school system for this all girls school is such a pain. I would’ve went to a regular high school :p
Completely forgot I had this movie! It was so darn good! Really want to read Moby Dick now (another classic book on my To Read this Year Books), I had watched The Heart of the Sea (movie)
This was a new manga, gave it a shot. Read Chapter 1 thru 5 of Yue Shi (manga) the art syle is quite nice 🙂
Also, I did announce on my blog that I won’t be posting there anymore but I would keep up with the blogs I followed on there. For I can still comment as a google user on there. Plus I will keep that announcement post on there but I will be slowly moving my old post here. Cause I like this site, was gonna make a wordpress but then I was like nope. Plus I gave the link to my fellow readers on twitter to this site.
Well have a good night all

(IGNORE THIS! IGNORE IT NOW; 6/2/16) MAJOR ANNOUNCEMNT: I mean it this time, for sure!

So I’ve already announced on Twitter that I’m slowly starting to post else where. An well I guess I can say I’m transforming it into my mood journal again. I hope you guys can go check it out in your spare time, here’s the link: TheLazyOne Journal – Click Me

I’ll also try to slowly move some of my old posts from here to there, I would like to keep all my memories. (this blog goes all the way back to freaking 2010, oh what fun!) I will still be keeping up with all mt old followers that still post on Blogger, I can still comment as a Google User. So I won’t leave you guys all alone okay 🙂

This new Journal thing is a new and working progress. But it’s interesting cause its just plain, I get to write, I get to post gifs and videos and audio, and really it’s just something simple that I can put my thoughts on. I’m not saying that Blogger isn’t simple! No! No! I’m only saying that I’ve always wanted to move on and try something new and not the same old same old. You know. But after I move everything this will be the only post left on this blog, hopefully I can get it all done before I start back that “College Life”.

I’ll always love this blog that help me start it all, but now I need to move it all to a new platform. Lol. I hope you all have an amazing day 🙂