Saturday (November 29th Audio Blog)

Important Notice 
(after reading go to the bottom of the post for the audio blog, thank you)

This will be posted on all the rest of the audio blog posts here after. Welcome to my Long Hiatus Audio Blog Post Catch Up! How I’m doing this is that I’ll just be reading the Tweets from my Twitter page cause I tweet my life away on there. Also I just have a really bad memory. I have decided to audio blog these dates:

October 28th
November 2nd, 2014
November 9th, 2014.

Also, November 18th-30 and December 1- 31st. 

On January 1st and so forth I will be typing! No more Audio Blogging! Unless I’m sick and unable to catch up in time (another hiatus to be exact). For it’s a new year an I miss typing, if it’s not typed the day of I’ll type it at the end of the week an post it all. Thanks for being patient with me, for I have been sick over my break. I found out on my mothers birthday (January 4th; but I was sick a few days after Xmas) that I have a Upper Respiratory Infection. I honestly hope I get better soon, an thank you all for reading 🙂


Author:

Just turned 24, College Student, tomboyish, LGBT Supporter, Otaku for Life, LOTR/Hobbit fan, forever alone, etc.

Leave a comment