I HAD MY FIRST SOCCER GAME 2DAY!!! XD

well 2day it shall be short cuz me tired and i hav 2 get up in tha mornin. me sry our team went against st. thomas apistical!!!! yay rite!!! i didnt rly move that much in tha game (well tha first half at least) tha second half i was finally movin!!!and i got hit in tha face wit tha ball also,it felt lik crap!!!! but  i had a lot of fun and a great experince u kno, ive done track and basketball but this was sum10 new and more enjoyable. even though everyone (almost) on our team said we sucked, i didnt think so. i thought we all did our best an we were all just BAD-ASS!!! OKZ!!!! XD so i didnt care wat anyone said 2 us, i meaan at least were playin!!! most teams cant play cuz their players arrent doin there class work, servin detentions, or rly just doin wat you hav 2 do at skool 2 pass and play tha game!!! well i thought we were awesomz!!! ugh! staandford 10 yet again our lasst day rly. oh i wore my harry potter cloak i found at my grandma house 2 skool, dont ask why. i just wanted 2 ok, an im surprised i didnt get in trouble 4 it. well ttyl 4 now my friends 🙂 oh i was number 34!!! XD